Hamlin Chamber of Commerce

Home of the Hamlin Pied Pipers

Chamber Officers
President Charlie Shira
Vice-President Norm Pond
Secretary Liz Perez
2nd Vice-President Janice Wade


Chamber directors of 2017-18
 Norman Pond
Jathan Littlefield
Janice Wade 
Tammy Hamilton 
Charlie Shira 
Caleb White
Miles Mayfield 
Troy Harper 
Kenneth Williams 
Deanna McNeely 
Sabrina McIlwain 
Rose Solis 
Merlene Berry
Virginia Warner
Lonnie Powell